Kontor och fabrik i Gudhem

 

Telefon

0515 - 72 05 40

 

Mail

info@jbvillan.se

 

Postadress

Box 4202, 521 04 Gudhem

 

Besök

Värjvägen 7 521 74 Gudhem

 

Godsleverans

Solhemsvägen 521 74 Gudhem

 

Försäljning, Arkitektur Skaraborg

Hampus Rendmar

0515 72 05 99

hampus.rendmar@jbvillan.se




Försäljning, Marknad Skaraborg

Jan-Bertil Ingerhage

0515 72 05 91

jb@jbvillan.se

 

 

VD

Christin Gullbrandsson

0515 72 05 90

christin@jbvillan.se

 

 

Personal

Pia Hansson

0515 65 08 42

pia@jbvillan.se

 

 

Byggsamråd mm

Niklas Ottosson

0515 72 05 94

niklas@jbvillan.se

 

Återförsäljare Trestad

 

Telefon

0520 - 320 41

 

Mail

michael.tang@jbvillan.se

richard.tang@jbvillan.se

 

Postadress

Box 4202, 521 04 Gudhem

 

Besök

Drottninggatan 59 461 33 Trollhättan

 

Försäljning Trollhättan, Vänersborg, Bohuslän

Michael Täng

0520 320 41

michael@jbvillan.se

 

 

Försäljning Trollhättan, Vänersborg, Bohuslän

Richard Täng

0520 320 41

richard@jbvillan.se

Kontakta oss